One Family Christmas: The most feel-good and funny Christmas romance fiction read of 2020 by Bella Osborne

One Family Christmas: The most feel-good and funny Christmas romance fiction read of 2020 by Bella Osborne

One Family Christmas: The most feel-good and funny Christmas romance fiction read of 2020 by Bella Osborne


A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember…

This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in – just like her Nana would have wanted.

But when her relatives descend on the old manor house, Lottie gets more than she bargained for. Every family has its secrets, but in this family, everybody has one!


So, between cooking a Christmas dinner, keeping tensions at bay and a stray dog out of mischief, she has plenty on her plate (and not just misshapen sausage rolls and a frozen turkey). And then her first love shows up – nine years after he walked out of her life.

Can Lottie make their last family Christmas one to remember… for the right reasons?

A festive treat to curl up with this Christmas, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley.

Get this amazing book here:





Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Examples of Free Verse Poem

Your Brain Kids Edition: The Engine to Your Body by Tracy L Markley

Where Hands Go: An Introduction to Safe and Unsafe Touch

Growing a 6-Figure Business E-Book

Download Agbegilere Latest Yoruba Movie 2022 Drama Starring Ibrahim Chatta |Bidemi Kosoko| Kiki Bakare| Ogogo

Mommy and Daddy are Separated and We love you even more by Shakira Duffy

Think Fast or Die by Simon W. Clark

The Lord of the Rings Quotes

So Addictive by David Stubblefield

EAT TO LIVE: The Healthy Lifestyle Survival Guide by T. L. Simpson