Ads 720 x 90

Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry

Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry

His job is simple.
Find the evil magic users in the world and stop them.


Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry


Armed with wit, grit and a fast spell finger, the Marshal of Magic hunts for those who would use magic for nefarious purposes. Sorcerer, wizard, witch of supernatural beast, he's lasted longer than most in his profession for one simple reason.


Luck.

For Fans of Harry Potter and Harry Dresden, the Marshal of Magic collection includes the first three books in the series, plus two bonus first books in the next two urban fantasy adventure thrillers.

Grab your copy today.



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter