Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry

Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry

His job is simple.
Find the evil magic users in the world and stop them.


Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry


Armed with wit, grit and a fast spell finger, the Marshal of Magic hunts for those who would use magic for nefarious purposes. Sorcerer, wizard, witch of supernatural beast, he's lasted longer than most in his profession for one simple reason.


Luck.

For Fans of Harry Potter and Harry Dresden, the Marshal of Magic collection includes the first three books in the series, plus two bonus first books in the next two urban fantasy adventure thrillers.

Grab your copy today.



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Examples of Free Verse Poem

Your Brain Kids Edition: The Engine to Your Body by Tracy L Markley

Think Fast or Die by Simon W. Clark

The Lord of the Rings Quotes

So Addictive by David Stubblefield

Where Hands Go: An Introduction to Safe and Unsafe Touch

Growing a 6-Figure Business E-Book

Download Agbegilere Latest Yoruba Movie 2022 Drama Starring Ibrahim Chatta |Bidemi Kosoko| Kiki Bakare| Ogogo

Mommy and Daddy are Separated and We love you even more by Shakira Duffy

EAT TO LIVE: The Healthy Lifestyle Survival Guide by T. L. Simpson