Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry

Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry

His job is simple.
Find the evil magic users in the world and stop them.


Witchmas - The Marshal of Magic Collection: An urban fantasy adventure boxset by Chris Lowry


Armed with wit, grit and a fast spell finger, the Marshal of Magic hunts for those who would use magic for nefarious purposes. Sorcerer, wizard, witch of supernatural beast, he's lasted longer than most in his profession for one simple reason.


Luck.

For Fans of Harry Potter and Harry Dresden, the Marshal of Magic collection includes the first three books in the series, plus two bonus first books in the next two urban fantasy adventure thrillers.

Grab your copy today.



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

MULATTO: DAUGHTER OF AMERICA by Florencia B LaChance

Witch's Creed by David Cornel

Examples of Free Verse Poem

Amanda Hamilton in Where the Crawdads Sing

Breaking into Pharma: A Tactical Guide To Breaking Into Pharmaceutical Sales by John Weinhofer

Ready Or Not, HERE THEY COME: The ultimate playbook for today’s millennial by Dr. Bridget Isaac

Download Agbegilere Latest Yoruba Movie 2022 Drama Starring Ibrahim Chatta |Bidemi Kosoko| Kiki Bakare| Ogogo

Awodi Oke Latest Yoruba Movie 2022 Drama Starring Odunlade Adekola | Ireti Osayemi | Bose Aregbesola

10 PRAYER POINTS AGAINST SEXUAL DEMONS: HAVE DOMINION OVER INCUBUS AND SUCCUBUS by M S CROSS

Where Hands Go: An Introduction to Safe and Unsafe Touch